Wszystkie nasze oddziały pracują od poniedziałku do piątku w godz. 8-16

ICA – KIELCE
ul. Witosa 63A, 25-561 Kielce
tel./fax: +48 (48) 41 277 13 81
e-mail: kielce@icapolska.pl
ICA – RADOM
ul. Gajowa 25, 26-600 Radom
tel./faks: +48 (48) 360 56 18
e-mail: radom@icapolska.pl
ICA – CHOJNICE
ul. Marynarki 3, 89-620 Chojnice
tel./faks: +48 (52) 398 51 12
e-mail: chojnice@icapolska.pl
ICA – POZNAŃ
ul. Dziadoszańska 10, 61-248 Poznań
tel./faks: +48 (61) 870 31 37
e-mail: poznan@icapolska.pl
ICA – BIAŁYSTOK
ul. Porosły 80B, 16-070 Choroszcz
tel./faks: +48 (85) 651 06 11
e-mail: bialystok@icapolska.pl
ICA – CHOJNICE
ul. Marynarki 3, 89-620 Chojnice
tel./faks: +48 (52) 398 51 12
e-mail: chojnice@icapolska.pl
ICA – ELBLĄG
ul. Rawska 23C, 82-300 Elbląg
tel.: +48 (55) 235 32 74, faks: +48 (55) 235 02 05
e-mail: elblag@icapolska.pl
ICA – KOSZALIN
ul. Połczyńska 73, 75-811 Koszalin
tel./faks: +48 (94) 342 56 17
e-mail: koszalin@icapolska.pl
ICA – Centrala
ul. Gliniana 10, 97-300 Piotrków Tryb.
tel.: +48 (44) 645 30 80, faks: +48 (44) 645 30 65
e-mail: info@icapolska.pl
www.icapolska.pl
ICA – ŁÓDŹ
ul. Pojezierska 95, 91-342 Łódź
tel./faks: +48 (42) 611 60 84
e-mail: lodz@icapolska.pl
ICA – RADOMSKO
ul. Brzeźnicka 63-65, 97-500 Radomsko
tel./faks: +48 (44) 738 12 05
e-mail: radomsko@icapolska.pl
ICA – KALWARIA ZEBRZYDOWSKA
ul. Kolejowa 22, 34-130 Kalwaria Zebrzydowska
tel./faks: +48 (33) 876 63 15
e-mail: kalwaria@icapolska.pl
ICA – KRAKÓW
ul. Lindego 17, 30-148 Kraków
tel./faks: +48 (12) 637 31 33
e-mail: krakow@icapolska.pl
ICA – LUBLIN
ul. Zemborzycka 112d, 20-445 Lublin
tel.: +48 (81) 441 80 23, faks: +48 (81) 743 92 11
e-mail: lublin@icapolska.pl
ICA – POZNAŃ
ul. Dziadoszańska 10, 61-248 Poznań
tel./faks: +48 (61) 870 31 37
e-mail: poznan@icapolska.pl
ICA – JAROCIN
Al. Niepodległości 26, 63-200 Jarocin
tel./faks: +48 (62) 747 94 44
e-mail: jarocin@icapolska.pl
ICA – RADOM
ul. Gajowa 25, 26-600 Radom
tel./faks: +48 (48) 360 56 18
e-mail: radom@icapolska.pl
ICA – WARSZAWA
ul. Wał Miedzeszyński 550, 03-994 Warszawa
Tel./fax +48 (22) 877 43 06
e-mail: warszawa@icapolska.pl
ICA – RZESZÓW
ul. Torowa 7, 35-205 Rzeszów
tel./faks: (17) 225 56 91
e-mail: rzeszow@icapolska.pl
ICA – WROCŁAW
ul. Międzyleska 4, 50-514 Wrocław
tel./faks: +48 (71) 326 16 42
e-mail: wroclaw@icapolska.pl
ICA – OPOLE
ul. Kępska 7, 45-631 Opole
tel./faks: +48 (77) 442 80 95
e-mail: opole@icapolska.pl
ICA – KATOWICE
ul. Dulęby 7, 40-833 Katowice
tel./faks: +48 (32) 352 00 19
e-mail: katowice@icapolska.pl
  • Facebook
  • YouTube